Management Team

The management team consists of 13 members appointed by the Director, it assists management in the current operation. September 1st, 2023, are members of the team:

Gilles Millérioux, Manager
Muriel Barberi-Heyob, Deputy Director
Benoit Iung, Deputy Director
Hélène Dumond, Department co-leader
El-Hadi DJERMOUNE, Department co-leader
Hind BRIL EL HAOUZI, Department co-leader
Jean-Philippe Georges, Department co-leader
Constantin Morarescu, Department co-leader
Marion Gilson-Bagrel, Department co-leader, Head of Mission
Hervé PANETTO, Head of Mission
Romain POSTOYAN, Head of Mission