Management Team

The management team consists of 12 members appointed by the Director, it assists management in the current operation. January 1st, 2019, are members of the team:

Didier WOLF, Manager
Thierry DIVOUX, Deputy Director
Gilles MILLERIOUX, Deputy Director
Monique LEMAIRE, Administrative manager
Muriel BARBERI-HEYOB, Department co-leader
Mohamed BOUTAYEB, Department co-leader and Head of Mission
El-Hadi DJERMOUNE, Department co-leader
Hind BRIL EL HAOUZI, Department co-leader
Stéphane FLAMENT, (ex. Manager EA SiGReTO)
Benoît IUNG, Department co-leader
Marc JUNGERS, Department co-leader
Didier MAQUIN, Head of Mission
Hervé PANETTO, Head of Mission

Màj le : 20/01/2019